Advertising Networks of Florida

Aaaaaargh! Happy Fourth of July



Members of the Anna Maria Island Privateers gather around their scholarship recipients and the Skullywag at the Manatee Public Beach following July 4 holiday parade and party. Scholarship recipients aboard ship are, from left, Chelsea Perez, Rania Lardas, Emily Mulrine, Jacob Kargauer, Jimmy Campbell and Andrea Bieber. Winners not pictured: Hilary Hathaway, Leanna Browning, Alexander Chawi, Brandi Ricker, Monica McDonough, Jacob Kargauer, Myles Johnson, and Deanna Anneaud. Islander Photo: Jennifer Glenfield

Leave a Reply

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for breaking news notices and weekly news and classified reminders via your e-mail.

To advertise here, please
visit our rates page
or contact us at:
Phone: (941) 778-7978
Fax: (941) 778-9392

 Newspapers  Newspapers  Newspapers