Tag Archives: Calendar

Calendar – 07-09-2014

Wednesday, July 9 6:39 a.m. — Official sunrise. 10 a.m. — Memory screening, Island Library, 5701 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach. Information: 941-778-6341. 8:30 p.m. — Official sunset.   Thursday, July 10 6:39 a.m. — Official sunrise. 10 a.m. — Senior …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 07-02-2014

Wednesday, July 2 6:36 a.m. — Official sunrise. 8:31 p.m. — Official sunset.   Thursday, July 3 6:36 a.m. — Official sunrise. 5:30 p.m. — Youth program, Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 6608 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach. Information: 941-778-1813. 8:30 — …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 06-25-2014

Wednesday, June 25 6:34 a.m. — Official sunrise. 6 p.m. — Crafts for teens, Island Library, 5701 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach. Information: 941-778-6341. 8:31 p.m. — Official sunset.   Thursday, June 26 6:34 a.m. — Official sunrise. 10 a.m. — …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 06-18-2014

Wednesday, June 18 6:32 a.m. — Official sunrise. 2 p.m. — Children’s summer program at the Island Library, 5701 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach. Information: 941-778-6341. 8:29 p.m. — Official sunset.   Thursday, June 19 6:32 a.m. — Official sunrise. 10 …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 06-11-2014

Thursday, June 12 6:31 a.m. — Official sunrise. 10 a.m. — Children’s summer program at the Island Library, 5701 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach. Information: 941-778-6341. 8:27 p.m. — Official sunset.   Friday, June 13 6:31 a.m. — Official sunrise. 2 …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 06-04-2014

Wednesday, June 4 6:31 a.m. — Official sunrise time. 8:24 p.m. — Official sunset time.   Thursday, June 5 6:31 a.m. — Official sunrise time. 8:25 p.m. — Official sunset time.   Friday, June 6 6:31 a.m. — Official sunrise …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 05-28-2014

Wednesday, May 28 6:32 a.m. — Official sunset time. 2 p.m. — Local author Jay Myers talks about “hitting the curve balls” in business and life, Island Library, 5701 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach. 8:21 p.m. — Official sunset time.   …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 05-21-2014

Wednesday, May 21 8:17 p.m. — Official sunset time.   Thursday, May 22 2 p.m. — Basics of Alzheimer’s, Island Library, 5701 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach. Information: 941-778-3209. 8:17 p.m. — Official sunset time.   Friday, May 23 10 a.m. …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 05-14-2014

Wednesday, May 14 1 p.m. — Anna Maria Island Preservation Trust Community Connections, Studio at Gulf and Pine, 10101 Gulf Drive, Anna Maria. Information: 941-778-1906. 8:13 p.m. — Official sunset time.   Thursday, May 15 8 p.m. — Opening night, …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Calendar – 05-07-2014

Wednesday, May 7 8:09 p.m. — Official sunset time.   Thursday, May 8 6:30 p.m. — Anna Maria Island Community Center anti-bully program, 407 Magnolia Ave., Anna Maria. Information: 941-778-1908. 8:09 p.m. — Official sunset time.   Friday, May 9 …

Continue reading

Tagged , | Leave a comment

Join Our Mailing List


Sign up for breaking news notices and weekly news and classified reminders via your e-mail.

To advertise here, please
visit our rates page
or contact us at:
sales@islander.org
Phone: (941) 778-7978
Fax: (941) 778-9392