The Islander – Contact Us

The Islander
3218 E. Bay Drive
Holmes Beach FL 34217
Phone: (941) 778-7978
Fax: (941) 778-9392

For general information: info@islander.org

Publisher, Editor, News Contact

Bonner Joy
news@islander.org

Kathy Prucnell
kathyp@Islander.org

Sports news, Kevin Cassidy
kevin@islander.org

Reporter Kristin Swain
kristin@islander.org

Reporter Sandy Ambrogi
Sandy@islander.org

Reporter ChrisAnn Silver Esformes
Chrisann@islander.org

Reporter Bianca Benedí
bianca@islander.org

Office manager: Lisa Williams
lisaw@islander.org

Customer Service

customer_service@islander.org

Display advertising director

Toni Lyon
toni@islander.org

Advertising graphics

ads@islander.org