Advertising Networks of Florida

The Islander – Contact Us

The Islander
5604B Marina Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
Phone: (941) 778-7978
Fax: (941) 778-9392

For general information: info@islander.org

Publisher, Editor, News Contact

Bonner Joy
news@islander.org

Rick Catlin
rick@islander.org

Kathy Prucnell
kathyp@Islander.org

Mark Young
marky@islander.org

AME school reporter Diana Bogan
diana@islander.org

Sports news, Kevin Cassidy
kevin@islander.org

Office manager: Lisa Williams
lisaw@islander.org

Customer Service

customer_service@islander.org

Display advertising director

Toni Lyon
toni@islander.org

Account Executives:

Toni Lyon
toni@islander.org

Advertising graphics

ads@islander.org

Comments are closed.

Join Our Mailing List


Sign up for breaking news notices and weekly news and classified reminders via your e-mail.

To advertise here, please
visit our rates page
or contact us at:
sales@islander.org
Phone: (941) 778-7978
Fax: (941) 778-9392

 Newspapers  Newspapers  Newspapers  Newspapers  Newspapers

 Newspapers  Newspapers  Newspapers  Newspapers  Newspapers